Our Attorneys

Rebecca Shwayder Aman
raman@jbwk.com
757-873-8050
Business, Employment Law, Estate Planning & Taxation, Healthcare Law & Real Estate

Richard B. Donaldson, Jr.
rdonaldson@jbwk.com
757-873-8016
Litigation & Workers' Compensation (Chairman)

Berkley D. Foltz
bfoltz@jbwk.com
757-873-8106
Employment Law, Estate Planning & Taxation, Family Law, Healthcare Law, Litigation & Workers' Compensation

Ralph M. Goldstein
rgoldstein@jbwk.com
757-873-8022
Governmental Relations & Real Estate & Finance

Robyn Hylton Hansen
rhansen@jbwk.com
757-873-8074
Employment Law (Chairman) & Healthcare Law (Chairman) & Litigation

Herbert V. Kelly, Jr.
bkelly@jbwk.com
757-873-8031
Construction Law & Litigation (Chairman), Governmental Relations, Litigation, Personal Injury, Products Liability, Professional Liability/Errors & Omissions &
Real Estate & Finance (Chairman)

Matthew D. Meadows
mmeadows@jbwk.com
757-873-8125
Business Law, Construction Law & Litigation, Employment Law, Governmental Relations, Litigation & Real Estate & Finance

Jennifer Muse
jmuse@jbwk.com
757.873.8045
Employment Law & Healthcare Law
Conway H. Sheild, III
csheild@jbwk.com
757-873-8056
Business Law (Chairman), Governmental Relations & Real Estate & Finance

Elizabeth S. Olcott
eolcott@jbwk.com
757.873.8134
Litigation, Employment LawReal Estate & Finance

Raymond H. Suttle, Jr.
raysuttle@jbwk.com
757-873-8006
Business Law, Governmental Relations (Chairman) & Real Estate & Finance

Raymond H. Suttle, Sr.
rsuttle@jbwk.com
757-873-8067
Business Law & Real Estate & Finance

Allen C. Tanner, Jr. 
atanner@jbwk.com
757-873-8012
Business Law & Real Estate & Finance

C. Patrick Tench
ptench@jbwk.com
757-873-8020
Construction Law & Litigation, Criminal Law (Chairman), Litigation & Professional Liability/Errors & Omissions

John T. Tompkins, III
jtompkins@jbwk.com
757-873-8083
Estate Planning & Taxation (Chairman)

Wallace B. Wason, Jr.
wwason@jbwk.com
757.873.8018
Litigation (Chairman), Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury (Chairman) & Products Liability

Katharine J. Westfall
kwestfall@jbwk.com
757-873-8047
Business Law, Litigation
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter